Board of Directors

  • President Catherine Pulak, expires 2024
  • Vice President Tami Bjustrom, expires 2024
  • Secretary Darren Masters, expires 2025
  • Treasurer Terry Demontigny, expires 2025
  • Director at Large, James Rogers, expires 2025
  • Director at Large, Coral Hetherington, expires 2026
  • Director at Large, Rosalie Finch, expires 2026

Directors are elected by the Co-op members at the Westboine Park Annual General Meeting (AGM) in October. Directors are elected for a one to a three-year term. Once elected the directors determine who will serve as president, vice -president and secretary/ treasurer for the coming year.

Photo by: © Stationpoint Photographic

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google